Terri Huffman - Account Manager 
Extension 201, Sandusky
thuffman@commercial-risk.com


David Borling - Account Executive 

Extension 103, Strongsville
dborling@commercial-risk.com

Kevin O'Sullivan - Account Executive

Extension 106, Strongsville
kosullivan@commercial-risk.com

Dan Gildenmeister - Account Executive

Extension 202, Sandusky
dgildenmeister@commercial-risk.com


John Durkay - Account Executive

Extension 105, Strongsville

jdurkay@commercial-risk.com


Alicia Brooks-Bir - Office Manager

Extension 104, Strongsville
abrooksbir@commercial-risk.com

Michelle Seedhouse - Account Manger
Extension 302, Rocky River
mseedhouse@commercial-risk.com

Connie King - Account Manager
Extension 301, Rocky River
cking@commercial-risk.com


Robert Belgrave - President

Extension 101, Strongsville
rbelgrave@commercial-risk.com

Commercial Risk Insurance LLC
11351 Pearl Road, Suite 201
Strongsville OH 44136



2531 Columbus Ave

Sandusky OH 44870



21851 Center Ridge Rd #404

Rocky River OH 44116 



(440) 372-5803 Office 
(440) 372-5843 Fax



General Inquiries:
info@commercial-risk.com


Policy Service:
policyservice@commercial-risk.com
Please note your change will not be in effect
until one of our agents is able to respond.

Contact Information