Commercial Risk Insurance LLC
11351 Pearl Road, Suite 201
Strongsville OH 44136


(440) 372-5803 Office 
(440) 372-5843 Fax


General Inquiries:
info@commercial-risk.com


Policy Service:
policyservice@commercial-risk.com 

Please note your change will not be in effect
unitl one of our agents is able to respond.

Contact Information


Terri Huffman - Account Manager 
Extension 201
thuffman@commercial-risk.com



David Borling - Account Executive 

Extension 103
dborling@commercial-risk.com


Kevin O'Sullivan - Account Executive

Extension 106
kosullivan@commercial-risk.com


Dan Gildenmeister - Account Executive

Extension 202
dgildenmeister@commercial-risk.com



Chantel Robinson- Account Manger
Extension 203
crobinson@commercial-risk.com


Alicia Brooks-Bir - Office Manager

Extension 104
abrooksbir@commercial-risk.com


Robert Belgrave - President

Extension 101
rbelgrave@commercial-risk.com